Roxy Tall Ugg Boots

ADULT

COLOUR
Sand sand.png
Chestnut chestnut.png
Chocolate chocolate.png
Grey grey.png
Black black.png
Ocean Blue ocean-blue.png
Denim Blue denim-blue.png
Pink pink.png
Raisin raisin.png
Scarlet scarlet.png
Burgundy burgundy.png
Lilac lilac.png
Cherry cherry.png
Camo Green camo-green.png
Napa Chestnut napa-chestnut.png
Napa Brown napa-brown.png
Napa Black napa-black.png
Latte latte.png
Raspberry raspberry.png
Turquoise turquoise.png
Sky Blue sky-blue.png

Regular price $234.95

NOTE: IF A COLOUR APPEARS BLANK, IT IS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE, WE JUST DON'T HAVE A PHOTO FOR IT YET.

A NEW TAKE ON THE CLASSIC TALL UGG BOOT, ROXY SHOWCASES A BEAUTIFUL RIBBON THEME THROUGHOUT THE SHOE WITH A UNIQUE LACE UP DESIGN.

  • MADE FROM 100% LUXURIOUS AUSTRALIAN DOUBLE FACED SHEEPSKIN
  • LIGHT-WEIGHT, HARD-WEARING SOLES
  • IDEAL FOR BOTH INDOOR + OUTDOOR USE
  • HAND MADE IN MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
  • REPLACEABLE SHEEPSKIN INSOLE
  • UNIQUE LACE-UP DESIGN 
  • REINFORCED HEEL SUPPORT 
    men's size guide women's size guide Care instructions Shipping Details Warranty
    Mens